Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR)

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR)

This is the page of Swiss Franc (CHF) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Swiss Franc(CHF).

1 CHF

=

0.88775 EUR

Convert Euro To Swiss Franc

Exchange Rates Updated: Jan 16,2019 03:28 UTC

Full history please visit CHF/EUR History

Convert Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR)
CHF EUR CHF EUR
1 CHF = 0.88775 EUR 1.12645 CHF = 1 EUR
2 CHF = 1.7755 EUR 2.25289 CHF = 2 EUR
5 CHF = 4.43874 EUR 5.63223 CHF = 5 EUR
10 CHF = 8.87748 EUR 11.26446 CHF = 10 EUR
15 CHF = 13.31622 EUR 16.89669 CHF = 15 EUR
20 CHF = 17.75496 EUR 22.52892 CHF = 20 EUR
25 CHF = 22.19369 EUR 28.16115 CHF = 25 EUR
50 CHF = 44.38739 EUR 56.3223 CHF = 50 EUR
History Monday 07/01/2019 - Wednesday 16/01/2019
Date Swiss Franc Euro
Wednesday 16/01/2019 1 CHF = 0.88746 EUR
Tuesday 15/01/2019 1 CHF = 0.88713 EUR
Monday 14/01/2019 1 CHF = 0.88832 EUR
Sunday 13/01/2019 1 CHF = 0.88658 EUR
Saturday 12/01/2019 1 CHF = 0.88594 EUR
Friday 11/01/2019 1 CHF = 0.88594 EUR
Thursday 10/01/2019 1 CHF = 0.88328 EUR
Wednesday 09/01/2019 1 CHF = 0.88912 EUR
Tuesday 08/01/2019 1 CHF = 0.8901 EUR
Monday 07/01/2019 1 CHF = 0.88953 EUR

Full history please visit CHF/EUR Exchange Rates History

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair