Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR)

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR)

This is the page of Swiss Franc (CHF) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Swiss Franc(CHF).

1 CHF

=

0.90503 EUR

Convert Euro To Swiss Franc

Exchange Rates Updated: Sep 15,2019 15:58 UTC

Full history please visit CHF/EUR History

Convert Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR)
CHF EUR CHF EUR
1 CHF = 0.90503 EUR 1.10493 CHF = 1 EUR
2 CHF = 1.81006 EUR 2.20987 CHF = 2 EUR
5 CHF = 4.52516 EUR 5.52467 CHF = 5 EUR
10 CHF = 9.05032 EUR 11.04933 CHF = 10 EUR
15 CHF = 13.57548 EUR 16.574 CHF = 15 EUR
20 CHF = 18.10064 EUR 22.09867 CHF = 20 EUR
25 CHF = 22.6258 EUR 27.62333 CHF = 25 EUR
50 CHF = 45.2516 EUR 55.24667 CHF = 50 EUR
History Friday 06/09/2019 - Sunday 15/09/2019
Date Swiss Franc Euro
Sunday 15/09/2019 1 CHF = 0.90503 EUR
Saturday 14/09/2019 1 CHF = 0.90503 EUR
Friday 13/09/2019 1 CHF = 0.90503 EUR
Thursday 12/09/2019 1 CHF = 0.91288 EUR
Wednesday 11/09/2019 1 CHF = 0.91384 EUR
Tuesday 10/09/2019 1 CHF = 0.91264 EUR
Monday 09/09/2019 1 CHF = 0.91232 EUR
Sunday 08/09/2019 1 CHF = 0.91798 EUR
Saturday 07/09/2019 1 CHF = 0.90994 EUR
Friday 06/09/2019 1 CHF = 0.90968 EUR

Full history please visit CHF/EUR Exchange Rates History

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair