Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR)

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR)

This is the page of Swiss Franc (CHF) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Swiss Franc(CHF).

1 CHF

=

0.87886 EUR

Convert Euro To Swiss Franc

Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 20,2018 20:03 UTC

Full history please visit CHF/EUR History

Convert Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR)
CHF EUR CHF EUR
1 CHF = 0.87886 EUR 1.13784 CHF = 1 EUR
2 CHF = 1.75772 EUR 2.27568 CHF = 2 EUR
5 CHF = 4.39429 EUR 5.6892 CHF = 5 EUR
10 CHF = 8.78858 EUR 11.37841 CHF = 10 EUR
15 CHF = 13.18287 EUR 17.06761 CHF = 15 EUR
20 CHF = 17.57715 EUR 22.75681 CHF = 20 EUR
25 CHF = 21.97144 EUR 28.44602 CHF = 25 EUR
50 CHF = 43.94288 EUR 56.89203 CHF = 50 EUR
History Saturday 11/08/2018 - Monday 20/08/2018
Date Swiss Franc Euro
Monday 20/08/2018 1 CHF = 0.87867 EUR
Sunday 19/08/2018 1 CHF = 0.87845 EUR
Saturday 18/08/2018 1 CHF = 0.87733 EUR
Friday 17/08/2018 1 CHF = 0.87733 EUR
Thursday 16/08/2018 1 CHF = 0.88158 EUR
Wednesday 15/08/2018 1 CHF = 0.88737 EUR
Tuesday 14/08/2018 1 CHF = 0.88666 EUR
Monday 13/08/2018 1 CHF = 0.88293 EUR
Sunday 12/08/2018 1 CHF = 0.88232 EUR
Saturday 11/08/2018 1 CHF = 0.87946 EUR

Full history please visit CHF/EUR Exchange Rates History

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair