Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR)

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR)

This is the page of Swiss Franc (CHF) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Swiss Franc(CHF).

1 CHF

=

0.8767 EUR

Convert Euro To Swiss Franc

Exchange Rates Updated: Nov 19,2018 02:40 UTC

Full history please visit CHF/EUR History

Convert Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR)
CHF EUR CHF EUR
1 CHF = 0.8767 EUR 1.14064 CHF = 1 EUR
2 CHF = 1.7534 EUR 2.28128 CHF = 2 EUR
5 CHF = 4.38351 EUR 5.70319 CHF = 5 EUR
10 CHF = 8.76702 EUR 11.40638 CHF = 10 EUR
15 CHF = 13.15053 EUR 17.10957 CHF = 15 EUR
20 CHF = 17.53404 EUR 22.81277 CHF = 20 EUR
25 CHF = 21.91755 EUR 28.51596 CHF = 25 EUR
50 CHF = 43.83511 EUR 57.03191 CHF = 50 EUR
History Saturday 10/11/2018 - Monday 19/11/2018
Date Swiss Franc Euro
Monday 19/11/2018 1 CHF = 0.87665 EUR
Sunday 18/11/2018 1 CHF = 0.87676 EUR
Saturday 17/11/2018 1 CHF = 0.87729 EUR
Friday 16/11/2018 1 CHF = 0.87566 EUR
Thursday 15/11/2018 1 CHF = 0.87687 EUR
Wednesday 14/11/2018 1 CHF = 0.87849 EUR
Tuesday 13/11/2018 1 CHF = 0.87862 EUR
Monday 12/11/2018 1 CHF = 0.88176 EUR
Sunday 11/11/2018 1 CHF = 0.87794 EUR
Saturday 10/11/2018 1 CHF = 0.87725 EUR

Full history please visit CHF/EUR Exchange Rates History

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair