Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR)

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR)

This is the page of Swiss Franc (CHF) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Swiss Franc(CHF).

1 CHF

=

0.92705 EUR

Convert Euro To Swiss Franc

Exchange Rates Updated: Jan 26,2021 23:47 UTC

Full history please visit CHF/EUR History

Convert Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR)
CHF EUR CHF EUR
1 CHF = 0.92705 EUR 1.07869 CHF = 1 EUR
2 CHF = 1.8541 EUR 2.15738 CHF = 2 EUR
5 CHF = 4.63525 EUR 5.39346 CHF = 5 EUR
10 CHF = 9.27049 EUR 10.78691 CHF = 10 EUR
15 CHF = 13.90574 EUR 16.18037 CHF = 15 EUR
20 CHF = 18.54098 EUR 21.57383 CHF = 20 EUR
25 CHF = 23.17623 EUR 26.96729 CHF = 25 EUR
50 CHF = 46.35246 EUR 53.93457 CHF = 50 EUR
History Sunday 17/01/2021 - Tuesday 26/01/2021
Date Swiss Franc Euro
Tuesday 26/01/2021 1 CHF = 0.92716 EUR
Monday 25/01/2021 1 CHF = 0.92735 EUR
Sunday 24/01/2021 1 CHF = 0.92804 EUR
Saturday 23/01/2021 1 CHF = 0.92788 EUR
Friday 22/01/2021 1 CHF = 0.92849 EUR
Thursday 21/01/2021 1 CHF = 0.9283 EUR
Wednesday 20/01/2021 1 CHF = 0.92814 EUR
Tuesday 19/01/2021 1 CHF = 0.9275 EUR
Monday 18/01/2021 1 CHF = 0.92937 EUR
Sunday 17/01/2021 1 CHF = 0.92902 EUR

Full history please visit CHF/EUR Exchange Rates History

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair