Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR)

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR)

This is the page of Swiss Franc (CHF) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Swiss Franc(CHF).

1 CHF

=

0.89003 EUR

Convert Euro To Swiss Franc

Exchange Rates Updated: Mar 26,2019 12:01 UTC

Full history please visit CHF/EUR History

Convert Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR)
CHF EUR CHF EUR
1 CHF = 0.89003 EUR 1.12355 CHF = 1 EUR
2 CHF = 1.78007 EUR 2.2471 CHF = 2 EUR
5 CHF = 4.45017 EUR 5.61776 CHF = 5 EUR
10 CHF = 8.90035 EUR 11.23552 CHF = 10 EUR
15 CHF = 13.35052 EUR 16.85328 CHF = 15 EUR
20 CHF = 17.80069 EUR 22.47103 CHF = 20 EUR
25 CHF = 22.25087 EUR 28.08879 CHF = 25 EUR
50 CHF = 44.50173 EUR 56.17759 CHF = 50 EUR
History Sunday 17/03/2019 - Tuesday 26/03/2019
Date Swiss Franc Euro
Tuesday 26/03/2019 1 CHF = 0.89077 EUR
Monday 25/03/2019 1 CHF = 0.89067 EUR
Sunday 24/03/2019 1 CHF = 0.89056 EUR
Saturday 23/03/2019 1 CHF = 0.88978 EUR
Friday 22/03/2019 1 CHF = 0.88942 EUR
Thursday 21/03/2019 1 CHF = 0.88617 EUR
Wednesday 20/03/2019 1 CHF = 0.88289 EUR
Tuesday 19/03/2019 1 CHF = 0.88184 EUR
Monday 18/03/2019 1 CHF = 0.88103 EUR
Sunday 17/03/2019 1 CHF = 0.88115 EUR

Full history please visit CHF/EUR Exchange Rates History

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Swiss Franc(CHF) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair