Swiss Franc(CHF) To Ghanaian Cedi(GHS)

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Swiss Franc(CHF) > Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Swiss Franc(CHF) To Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) From Saturday 04/05/2024 To Sunday 26/05/2024. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) History Graph

History Exchange Rate

DateSwiss FrancGhanaian Cedi
Sunday 26/05/2024 1 CHF = 15.76569 GHS
Saturday 25/05/2024 1 CHF = 15.76569 GHS
Friday 24/05/2024 1 CHF = 15.86888 GHS
Thursday 23/05/2024 1 CHF = 15.8571 GHS
Wednesday 22/05/2024 1 CHF = 15.8984 GHS
Tuesday 21/05/2024 1 CHF = 15.90838 GHS
Monday 20/05/2024 1 CHF = 15.83761 GHS
Sunday 19/05/2024 1 CHF = 15.65094 GHS
Saturday 18/05/2024 1 CHF = 15.59913 GHS
Friday 17/05/2024 1 CHF = 15.73668 GHS
Thursday 16/05/2024 1 CHF = 15.7825 GHS
Wednesday 15/05/2024 1 CHF = 15.83411 GHS
Tuesday 14/05/2024 1 CHF = 15.71331 GHS
Monday 13/05/2024 1 CHF = 15.58237 GHS
Sunday 12/05/2024 1 CHF = 15.45628 GHS
Saturday 11/05/2024 1 CHF = 15.36882 GHS
Friday 10/05/2024 1 CHF = 15.44404 GHS
Thursday 09/05/2024 1 CHF = 15.34207 GHS
Wednesday 08/05/2024 1 CHF = 15.30045 GHS
Tuesday 07/05/2024 1 CHF = 15.24443 GHS
Monday 06/05/2024 1 CHF = 15.23899 GHS
Sunday 05/05/2024 1 CHF = 15.11679 GHS

Popular Swiss Franc(CHF) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Swiss Franc(CHF) To Ghanaian Cedi(GHS) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair