Swiss Franc(CHF) To Iraqi Dinar(IQD)

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Iraqi Dinar(IQD) Exchange Rates History

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Iraqi Dinar(IQD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Swiss Franc(CHF) To Iraqi Dinar(IQD) From Saturday 24/08/2019 To Sunday 15/09/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Iraqi Dinar(IQD) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Iraqi Dinar(IQD) History Graph
Swiss Franc(CHF) To Iraqi Dinar(IQD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Friday 06/09/2019 - Sunday 15/09/2019
Date Swiss Franc Iraqi Dinar History
Sunday 15/09/2019 1 CHF = 1201.53959 IQD CHF IQD rate 15/09/2019
Saturday 14/09/2019 1 CHF = 1201.53959 IQD CHF IQD rate 14/09/2019
Friday 13/09/2019 1 CHF = 1201.53959 IQD CHF IQD rate 13/09/2019
Thursday 12/09/2019 1 CHF = 1204.52008 IQD CHF IQD rate 12/09/2019
Wednesday 11/09/2019 1 CHF = 1198.17189 IQD CHF IQD rate 11/09/2019
Tuesday 10/09/2019 1 CHF = 1203.68083 IQD CHF IQD rate 10/09/2019
Monday 09/09/2019 1 CHF = 1200.31607 IQD CHF IQD rate 09/09/2019
Sunday 08/09/2019 1 CHF = 1196.46833 IQD CHF IQD rate 08/09/2019
Saturday 07/09/2019 1 CHF = 1197.71064 IQD CHF IQD rate 07/09/2019
Friday 06/09/2019 1 CHF = 1205.11211 IQD CHF IQD rate 06/09/2019
Thursday 05/09/2019 1 CHF = 1206.76804 IQD CHF IQD rate 05/09/2019
Wednesday 04/09/2019 1 CHF = 1213.01205 IQD CHF IQD rate 04/09/2019
Tuesday 03/09/2019 1 CHF = 1205.58215 IQD CHF IQD rate 03/09/2019
Monday 02/09/2019 1 CHF = 1203.77659 IQD CHF IQD rate 02/09/2019
Sunday 01/09/2019 1 CHF = 1203.11029 IQD CHF IQD rate 01/09/2019
Saturday 31/08/2019 1 CHF = 1201.86238 IQD CHF IQD rate 31/08/2019
Friday 30/08/2019 1 CHF = 1201.86238 IQD CHF IQD rate 30/08/2019
Thursday 29/08/2019 1 CHF = 1206.5319 IQD CHF IQD rate 29/08/2019
Wednesday 28/08/2019 1 CHF = 1212.61527 IQD CHF IQD rate 28/08/2019
Tuesday 27/08/2019 1 CHF = 1213.11098 IQD CHF IQD rate 27/08/2019
Monday 26/08/2019 1 CHF = 1215.33984 IQD CHF IQD rate 26/08/2019
Sunday 25/08/2019 1 CHF = 1206.31788 IQD CHF IQD rate 25/08/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Swiss Franc(CHF) To Iraqi Dinar(IQD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair