Swiss Franc(CHF) To Romanian New Leu(RON)

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Romanian New Leu(RON) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Swiss Franc(CHF) > Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Romanian New Leu(RON) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Swiss Franc(CHF) To Romanian New Leu(RON) From Wednesday 06/10/2021 To Thursday 28/10/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Romanian New Leu(RON) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Romanian New Leu(RON) History Graph

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Romanian New Leu(RON) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 19/10/2021 - Thursday 28/10/2021

DateSwiss FrancRomanian New LeuHistory
Thursday 28/10/2021 1 CHF = 4.6454 RON CHF RON rate 28/10/2021
Wednesday 27/10/2021 1 CHF = 4.64668 RON CHF RON rate 27/10/2021
Tuesday 26/10/2021 1 CHF = 4.63778 RON CHF RON rate 26/10/2021
Monday 25/10/2021 1 CHF = 4.63222 RON CHF RON rate 25/10/2021
Sunday 24/10/2021 1 CHF = 4.63567 RON CHF RON rate 24/10/2021
Saturday 23/10/2021 1 CHF = 4.63659 RON CHF RON rate 23/10/2021
Friday 22/10/2021 1 CHF = 4.63574 RON CHF RON rate 22/10/2021
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 CHF = 4.63511 RON CHF RON rate 21/10/2021
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 CHF = 4.6185 RON CHF RON rate 20/10/2021
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 CHF = 4.60833 RON CHF RON rate 19/10/2021
Monday 18/10/2021 1 CHF = 4.61378 RON CHF RON rate 18/10/2021
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 CHF = 4.61966 RON CHF RON rate 17/10/2021
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 CHF = 4.62085 RON CHF RON rate 16/10/2021
Friday 15/10/2021 1 CHF = 4.62085 RON CHF RON rate 15/10/2021
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 CHF = 4.61894 RON CHF RON rate 14/10/2021
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 CHF = 4.61891 RON CHF RON rate 13/10/2021
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 CHF = 4.61197 RON CHF RON rate 12/10/2021
Monday 11/10/2021 1 CHF = 4.61707 RON CHF RON rate 11/10/2021
Sunday 10/10/2021 1 CHF = 4.61149 RON CHF RON rate 10/10/2021
Saturday 09/10/2021 1 CHF = 4.61103 RON CHF RON rate 09/10/2021
Friday 08/10/2021 1 CHF = 4.60986 RON CHF RON rate 08/10/2021
Thursday 07/10/2021 1 CHF = 4.60908 RON CHF RON rate 07/10/2021

Popular Swiss Franc(CHF) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Swiss Franc(CHF) To Romanian New Leu(RON) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair