Swiss Franc(CHF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Swiss Franc(CHF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) From Sunday 23/09/2018 To Monday 15/10/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) History Graph
Swiss Franc(CHF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 06/10/2018 - Monday 15/10/2018
Date Swiss Franc Singapore Dollar History
Monday 15/10/2018 1 CHF = 1.39542 SGD CHF SGD rate 15/10/2018
Sunday 14/10/2018 1 CHF = 1.39155 SGD CHF SGD rate 14/10/2018
Saturday 13/10/2018 1 CHF = 1.38909 SGD CHF SGD rate 13/10/2018
Friday 12/10/2018 1 CHF = 1.38909 SGD CHF SGD rate 12/10/2018
Thursday 11/10/2018 1 CHF = 1.39041 SGD CHF SGD rate 11/10/2018
Wednesday 10/10/2018 1 CHF = 1.39815 SGD CHF SGD rate 10/10/2018
Tuesday 09/10/2018 1 CHF = 1.39305 SGD CHF SGD rate 09/10/2018
Monday 08/10/2018 1 CHF = 1.39433 SGD CHF SGD rate 08/10/2018
Sunday 07/10/2018 1 CHF = 1.39564 SGD CHF SGD rate 07/10/2018
Saturday 06/10/2018 1 CHF = 1.39434 SGD CHF SGD rate 06/10/2018
Friday 05/10/2018 1 CHF = 1.39396 SGD CHF SGD rate 05/10/2018
Thursday 04/10/2018 1 CHF = 1.39279 SGD CHF SGD rate 04/10/2018
Wednesday 03/10/2018 1 CHF = 1.39246 SGD CHF SGD rate 03/10/2018
Tuesday 02/10/2018 1 CHF = 1.39549 SGD CHF SGD rate 02/10/2018
Monday 01/10/2018 1 CHF = 1.39459 SGD CHF SGD rate 01/10/2018
Sunday 30/09/2018 1 CHF = 1.39299 SGD CHF SGD rate 30/09/2018
Saturday 29/09/2018 1 CHF = 1.39171 SGD CHF SGD rate 29/09/2018
Friday 28/09/2018 1 CHF = 1.39171 SGD CHF SGD rate 28/09/2018
Thursday 27/09/2018 1 CHF = 1.40085 SGD CHF SGD rate 27/09/2018
Wednesday 26/09/2018 1 CHF = 1.41535 SGD CHF SGD rate 26/09/2018
Tuesday 25/09/2018 1 CHF = 1.41549 SGD CHF SGD rate 25/09/2018
Monday 24/09/2018 1 CHF = 1.41639 SGD CHF SGD rate 24/09/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Swiss Franc(CHF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair