Swiss Franc(CHF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Swiss Franc(CHF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) From Sunday 29/07/2018 To Monday 20/08/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) History Graph
Swiss Franc(CHF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 11/08/2018 - Monday 20/08/2018
Date Swiss Franc Singapore Dollar History
Monday 20/08/2018 1 CHF = 1.37999 SGD CHF SGD rate 20/08/2018
Sunday 19/08/2018 1 CHF = 1.37738 SGD CHF SGD rate 19/08/2018
Saturday 18/08/2018 1 CHF = 1.37735 SGD CHF SGD rate 18/08/2018
Friday 17/08/2018 1 CHF = 1.37735 SGD CHF SGD rate 17/08/2018
Thursday 16/08/2018 1 CHF = 1.37907 SGD CHF SGD rate 16/08/2018
Wednesday 15/08/2018 1 CHF = 1.38899 SGD CHF SGD rate 15/08/2018
Tuesday 14/08/2018 1 CHF = 1.38616 SGD CHF SGD rate 14/08/2018
Monday 13/08/2018 1 CHF = 1.3855 SGD CHF SGD rate 13/08/2018
Sunday 12/08/2018 1 CHF = 1.38116 SGD CHF SGD rate 12/08/2018
Saturday 11/08/2018 1 CHF = 1.37937 SGD CHF SGD rate 11/08/2018
Friday 10/08/2018 1 CHF = 1.37937 SGD CHF SGD rate 10/08/2018
Thursday 09/08/2018 1 CHF = 1.37416 SGD CHF SGD rate 09/08/2018
Wednesday 08/08/2018 1 CHF = 1.37416 SGD CHF SGD rate 08/08/2018
Tuesday 07/08/2018 1 CHF = 1.37416 SGD CHF SGD rate 07/08/2018
Monday 06/08/2018 1 CHF = 1.37416 SGD CHF SGD rate 06/08/2018
Sunday 05/08/2018 1 CHF = 1.37416 SGD CHF SGD rate 05/08/2018
Saturday 04/08/2018 1 CHF = 1.37416 SGD CHF SGD rate 04/08/2018
Friday 03/08/2018 1 CHF = 1.37416 SGD CHF SGD rate 03/08/2018
Thursday 02/08/2018 1 CHF = 1.37416 SGD CHF SGD rate 02/08/2018
Wednesday 01/08/2018 1 CHF = 1.37302 SGD CHF SGD rate 01/08/2018
Tuesday 31/07/2018 1 CHF = 1.37507 SGD CHF SGD rate 31/07/2018
Monday 30/07/2018 1 CHF = 1.3773 SGD CHF SGD rate 30/07/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Swiss Franc(CHF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair