Swiss Franc(CHF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Swiss Franc(CHF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) From Tuesday 08/09/2020 To Wednesday 30/09/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) History Graph
Swiss Franc(CHF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 21/09/2020 - Wednesday 30/09/2020
Date Swiss Franc Singapore Dollar History
Wednesday 30/09/2020 1 CHF = 1.48774 SGD CHF SGD rate 30/09/2020
Tuesday 29/09/2020 1 CHF = 1.48777 SGD CHF SGD rate 29/09/2020
Monday 28/09/2020 1 CHF = 1.48387 SGD CHF SGD rate 28/09/2020
Sunday 27/09/2020 1 CHF = 1.48306 SGD CHF SGD rate 27/09/2020
Saturday 26/09/2020 1 CHF = 1.48356 SGD CHF SGD rate 26/09/2020
Friday 25/09/2020 1 CHF = 1.48343 SGD CHF SGD rate 25/09/2020
Thursday 24/09/2020 1 CHF = 1.48377 SGD CHF SGD rate 24/09/2020
Wednesday 23/09/2020 1 CHF = 1.48591 SGD CHF SGD rate 23/09/2020
Tuesday 22/09/2020 1 CHF = 1.484 SGD CHF SGD rate 22/09/2020
Monday 21/09/2020 1 CHF = 1.48804 SGD CHF SGD rate 21/09/2020
Sunday 20/09/2020 1 CHF = 1.49157 SGD CHF SGD rate 20/09/2020
Saturday 19/09/2020 1 CHF = 1.49101 SGD CHF SGD rate 19/09/2020
Friday 18/09/2020 1 CHF = 1.49126 SGD CHF SGD rate 18/09/2020
Thursday 17/09/2020 1 CHF = 1.494 SGD CHF SGD rate 17/09/2020
Wednesday 16/09/2020 1 CHF = 1.49268 SGD CHF SGD rate 16/09/2020
Tuesday 15/09/2020 1 CHF = 1.49842 SGD CHF SGD rate 15/09/2020
Monday 14/09/2020 1 CHF = 1.50193 SGD CHF SGD rate 14/09/2020
Sunday 13/09/2020 1 CHF = 1.50441 SGD CHF SGD rate 13/09/2020
Saturday 12/09/2020 1 CHF = 1.50508 SGD CHF SGD rate 12/09/2020
Friday 11/09/2020 1 CHF = 1.50457 SGD CHF SGD rate 11/09/2020
Thursday 10/09/2020 1 CHF = 1.50417 SGD CHF SGD rate 10/09/2020
Wednesday 09/09/2020 1 CHF = 1.49893 SGD CHF SGD rate 09/09/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Swiss Franc(CHF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair