Swiss Franc(CHF) To Omani Rial(OMR)

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Omani Rial(OMR) Exchange Rates Today

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Omani Rial(OMR)

This is the page of Swiss Franc (CHF) to Omani Rial (OMR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Omani Rial(OMR) To Swiss Franc(CHF).

1 CHF

=

0.39797 OMR

Convert Omani Rial To Swiss Franc

Exchange Rates Updated: Jan 18,2020 20:24 UTC

Full history please visit CHF/OMR History

Convert Swiss Franc(CHF) To Omani Rial(OMR)
CHF OMR CHF OMR
1 CHF = 0.39797 OMR 2.51272 CHF = 1 OMR
2 CHF = 0.79595 OMR 5.02544 CHF = 2 OMR
5 CHF = 1.98987 OMR 12.5636 CHF = 5 OMR
10 CHF = 3.97975 OMR 25.12721 CHF = 10 OMR
15 CHF = 5.96962 OMR 37.69081 CHF = 15 OMR
20 CHF = 7.9595 OMR 50.25442 CHF = 20 OMR
25 CHF = 9.94937 OMR 62.81802 CHF = 25 OMR
50 CHF = 19.89875 OMR 125.63605 CHF = 50 OMR
History Thursday 09/01/2020 - Saturday 18/01/2020
Date Swiss Franc Omani Rial
Saturday 18/01/2020 1 CHF = 0.39797 OMR
Friday 17/01/2020 1 CHF = 0.39772 OMR
Thursday 16/01/2020 1 CHF = 0.39889 OMR
Wednesday 15/01/2020 1 CHF = 0.39946 OMR
Tuesday 14/01/2020 1 CHF = 0.39806 OMR
Monday 13/01/2020 1 CHF = 0.3966 OMR
Sunday 12/01/2020 1 CHF = 0.39555 OMR
Saturday 11/01/2020 1 CHF = 0.39596 OMR
Friday 10/01/2020 1 CHF = 0.39575 OMR
Thursday 09/01/2020 1 CHF = 0.39562 OMR

Full history please visit CHF/OMR Exchange Rates History

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Omani Rial(OMR) History Graph
Swiss Franc(CHF) To Omani Rial(OMR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Swiss Franc(CHF) To Omani Rial(OMR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair