Swiss Franc(CHF) To Omani Rial(OMR)

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Omani Rial(OMR) Exchange Rates Today

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Omani Rial(OMR)

This is the page of Swiss Franc (CHF) to Omani Rial (OMR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Omani Rial(OMR) To Swiss Franc(CHF).

1 CHF

=

0.41846 OMR

Convert Omani Rial To Swiss Franc

Exchange Rates Updated: Sep 30,2020 02:41 UTC

Full history please visit CHF/OMR History

Convert Swiss Franc(CHF) To Omani Rial(OMR)
CHF OMR CHF OMR
1 CHF = 0.41846 OMR 2.38971 CHF = 1 OMR
2 CHF = 0.83692 OMR 4.77942 CHF = 2 OMR
5 CHF = 2.0923 OMR 11.94856 CHF = 5 OMR
10 CHF = 4.18461 OMR 23.89711 CHF = 10 OMR
15 CHF = 6.27691 OMR 35.84567 CHF = 15 OMR
20 CHF = 8.36921 OMR 47.79423 CHF = 20 OMR
25 CHF = 10.46151 OMR 59.74279 CHF = 25 OMR
50 CHF = 20.92303 OMR 119.48557 CHF = 50 OMR
History Monday 21/09/2020 - Wednesday 30/09/2020
Date Swiss Franc Omani Rial
Wednesday 30/09/2020 1 CHF = 0.41866 OMR
Tuesday 29/09/2020 1 CHF = 0.41872 OMR
Monday 28/09/2020 1 CHF = 0.41662 OMR
Sunday 27/09/2020 1 CHF = 0.41471 OMR
Saturday 26/09/2020 1 CHF = 0.41443 OMR
Friday 25/09/2020 1 CHF = 0.41439 OMR
Thursday 24/09/2020 1 CHF = 0.41553 OMR
Wednesday 23/09/2020 1 CHF = 0.4166 OMR
Tuesday 22/09/2020 1 CHF = 0.41852 OMR
Monday 21/09/2020 1 CHF = 0.42071 OMR

Full history please visit CHF/OMR Exchange Rates History

Swiss Franc(CHF) To Omani Rial(OMR) History Graph
Swiss Franc(CHF) To Omani Rial(OMR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Swiss Franc(CHF) To Omani Rial(OMR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair